

## W5AC Texas A&M University Amateur Radio Club

Monday, June 3rd, 2024

Meeting Minutes from June 2024 Special Vice President Election

President/KT5KMF called the special election to order at 20:21 (UTC-5). Secretary/N5REV, Treasurer/N5ESX and at least 7 other voting members were present.

## **Club Business**

## • Vice President Special Election

- **o** Nominated:
  - Sanjay Patel KI5YAZ
- o Motioned by Charles and Seconded by Camryne
- In favor: Braxton Wade, Sanjay Patel, Hudson Spillers, Katherine Forson, Elliot Sankus, Ian Duncan, Camrynne Ellis, Charles Schlichenmeyer, Joshua McMilin, Dawson Lightfoot

## Closing

- o Motioned by Ian and Seconded by Camryne
- In favor: Braxton Wade, Sanjay Patel, Hudson Spillers, Katherine Forson, Elliot Sankus, Ian Duncan, Camrynne Ellis, Charles Schlichenmeyer, Joshua McMilin

W5AC, the Texas A&M University amateur radio club. Est. 1912