Texas A&M University W5AC The Texas A&M Amateur Radio Club, College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas, U.S.A. • Brazos County • EM10tp

W5AC Club Officers - Fall 2016

Executive Committee

W5AC President: Lucas Hastings - KG5LYQ

W5AC Vice President: Joshua Shaffer - AG5JH

W5AC Secretary: Kyle Flaherty - KF5TZN

W5AC Treasurer: Jacob Morgan - KG5SDD

To send a message to the above officers, e-mail

W5AC Station Trustee: Michael Mertes - KZ5M

W5AC QSL Manager: Marty H NAU - W5MHN

W5AC Newsletter Editor: Thomas J Talley - W5XTT

W5AC Webmaster: Valerie L. Castellano - KA5VLC (formerly, KG5NTR)

Other W5AC Positions

Contact one of the officers for more information.

W5AC Website current layout designed by: Lance Cotton - KJ5O, based on an original design by Peter Gogas - AG5C (formerly, W1AGG).

© W5AC, The Texas A&M Amateur Radio Club